Slice of Cheese

North v North West All Star Selections

As a curtain raiser to the Veto Northern Awards night, an Under 18 all stars game between players representing clubs in the North will take on a representative side from the North West.

The game will kick off at 5:00pm, with the Awards night to follow from 6:30pm at the Valley Road ground in Devonport.

The squads were selected based on their performances in the Norther Under 18 competition this season. Football Federation Tasmania congratulates all the selected players.

The squads are as follows.

Northern All Stars

Jasper King

Liam Gilmore

Joe Macnavin

Matt Collins

Vince Wolferhang

Connor Reading

Mitch Lockhart

Fahim Moradi

Kaleb Lyons

Tristan Nast

Max Bywaters

Hayden Simeoni

Kane De Haan

North West All Stars

Jacob Bourke

Gyem Omari

Ben Tenaglia

Danyon Lyall

Stefan Tantari

Christian Byard

Coby Badcock

Alex Turner

Nicholas Holona

Kody Philpott

Aaron Shurley

Devlin Orr

Daniel Hicks

Noah Ollington

FFT Media and Communications Coordinator, Everton tragic, long form journalism devotee, Andrea Pirlo enthusiast and admirer of the parked bus.